Kangaroo Juice

The Sussex Based Party Band

Upcoming Events

Welcome to 2017!! 

We are pleased to announce our events for the year. We have decided to slow things down slightly this year as we have very young families and busy work lives but don't fret, we will be performing and will continue to do so so please keep an eye on our page and come and see us!!


Saturday 28th January - Sidley Working Men’s Club – Sidley


Saturday 4th February - The Clarence – Hastings
Saturday 25th February - The Prince Albert – Eastbourne


Saturday 11th March - The Sussex Hotel - Bexhill
Saturday 18th March - Buskers Bar - Eastbourne


Saturday 1st April - The Shore Bar - Seaford
Sunday 2nd April - The Central Club – Peacehaven
Saturday 8th April - The Crowborough Club - Crowborough
Sunday 16th April - The Railway Club - Eastbourne
Friday 21st April - The Marina Fountain - St Leonards
Saturday 22nd April - Combe Haven Holiday Park
Saturday 29th April - The Prince Albert – Eastbourne

Saturday 6th May - The Marina Fountain - St Leonards

Tuesday 9th May - Private Party - Combe Haven
Friday 12th May - The Prince Albert - Eastbourne
Saturday 13th May - The New Inn - Bexhill-on-Sea
Saturday 20th May - Private Party - Herstmonceux
Saturday 27th May - The Alexandra Arms - Eastbourne
Sunday 28th May - The Silverhill Club - St Leonards
Monday 29th May - The Clarence - Hastings


Friday 2nd June - The Ypres Castle Inn - Rye
Saturday 3rd June - The Bo Peep - St Leonards
Saturday 10th June - The Old Boot - Seaford
Saturday 24th June - Private Party - Alfriston


Saturday 8th July - The VW Festival - Hailsham
Saturday 22nd July - Private Party- Hastings
Friday 28th July - The Prince Albert - Eastbourne
Saturday 29th July - The Harrow Inn – Hastings


Friday 4th August - The Prince Albert - Eastbourne
Saturday 5th August - The Rose and Crown - Bexhill
Sunday 13th August - Private Party - Crowhurst
Saturday 19th August - Private Party - Bexhill


Saturday 2nd September - The Prince Albert- Eastbourne
Sunday 10th September - Eastbourne Steam Punk Festival
Saturday 23rd September - Private Party - Battle


Saturday 7th October - HATS Summer Ball – Herstmonceux
Saturday 28th October - Combe Haven Holiday Park


Saturday 4th November - The Pig in Butcher - Uckfield
Saturday 18th November - The Clarence – Hastings
Saturday 25th November - The Crowborough Club – Crowborough

Saturday 2nd December - The Old Boot Inn - Seaford
Saturday 23rd December - The Prince Albert - Eastbourne



2018


Saturday 27th January - Private Party - Herstmonceux


Saturday 28th July - Private Party - Eastbourne


Wednesday 22nd August - Private Party - Tenterden