Kangaroo Juice

The Sussex Based Party Band

Upcoming Events

2018


Friday 26th January - The Marina Fountain - St Leonards
Saturday 27th January - Private Party - Herstmonceux

Saturday 3rd February - The Crown - Newick
Saturday 17th February - The Prince Albert - Eastbourne
Saturday 10th February - The Clarence - Hastings
Saturday 24th February - The Bo Peep - St Leonards

Saturday 3rd March - Sidley Working Mens Club - Sidley
Friday 9th March - The Hollington Oak - St Leonards
Saturday 31st March - The Sussex Hotel - Bexhill

Friday 6th April - Private Party - Polegate
Saturday 7th April - The Marina Fountain - St Leonards
Saturday 21st April - The Old Boot - Seaford
Saturday 28th April - The Seven Sisters - Willingdon

Saturday 5th May - The Garden Bar - Eastbourne


Saturday 2nd June - The Crowborough Club - Crowborough
Friday 8th June- The Prince Albert - Eastbourne
Saturday 16th June - The Clarence - Hastings
Friday 22nd June - The Hope Inn - Newhaven
Saturday 23rd June - Private Party - Seaford
Sunday 24th June - The Central Club - Peacehaven
Saturday 30th June - The Harrow Inn - Hastings

Saturday 21st July - The Sussex Hotel - Bexhill
Thursday 26th July - Private Party - Battle
Saturday 28th July - Private Party - Eastbourne

Saturday 4th August - The Marina Fountain - St Leonards
Saturday 11th August - The Old Boot - Seaford
Saturday 18th August - The Garden Bar - Eastbourne
Wednesday 22nd August - Private Party - Tenterden
Saturday 25th August - Sidley Working Mens Club - Sidley
Sunday 26th August - The Silverhill Club - Hastings

Saturday 1st September - The Prince Albert - Eastbourne
Sunday 9th September - The Central Club - Peacehaven
Saturday 29th September - HATS Summer Ball - Herstmonceux

Saturday 6th October - The Hollington Oak - St Leonards
Saturday 13th October - The Alexandra Arms - Eastbourne
Friday 26th October - The Clarence - Hastings

Friday 2nd November - The Hope Inn - Newhaven
Saturday 17th November - The Crowborough Club - Crowborough
Saturday 24th November - The Sussex Hotel - Bexhill

Saturday 1st December - The Old Boot - Seaford
Saturday 8th December - The Marina Fountain - St Leonards
Saturday 22nd December - The Prince Albert - Eastbourne
Saturday 29th December - Private Party - Bexhill
Monday 31st December - NYE Party @ The Bo Peep - St Leonards-on-sea